Contact

Management

Lars Jørgensen

Lars Jørgensen

IT security manager

MSc, Ph.D. in biochemistry

lars.jorgensen@alsglobal.com

Michael Wamberg

Michael Wamberg

Sales manager

MSc in chemistry and economics, Ph.D. in chemistry

+45 6310 4062 michael.wamberg@alsglobal.com

Monica S. Rasmussen

Monica S. Rasmussen

Laboratory manager

monica.rasmussen@alsglobal.com

Søren Nørby Pedersen

Søren Nørby Pedersen

EHS & facility manager

MSc Biochemistry Ph.D. Biochemistry & Ecotoxicology

soren.pedersen@alsglobal.com

Karin Nielsen

Karin Nielsen

Head of administration

ED

karin.nielsen@alsglobal.com

Sales & Marketing

Michael Wamberg

Michael Wamberg

Sales manager

MSc in chemistry and economics, Ph.D. in chemistry

+45 6310 4062 michael.wamberg@alsglobal.com

Department of Microbiology

Stine Tryggedsson

Stine Tryggedsson

Quality assurance and microbiological analyses

MSc in biomedicine

stine.tryggedsson@alsglobal.com

Mathilde Jørgensen

Mathilde Jørgensen

Microbiological analyses

MSc in biomedicine

mathilde.jorgensen@alsglobal.com

Department of Chemistry

Jeanette R. S. Frederiksen

Jeanette R. S. Frederiksen

Chemical analyses

MSc in chemical engineering

jeanette.frederiksen@alsglobal.com

Anne Dorthe Madsen Brandt

Anne Dorthe Madsen Brandt

Chemical analyses

MSc in chemistry and biology

AD.Brandt@alsglobal.com

Laura Hyrup Møller

Laura Hyrup Møller

Chemical analyses

MSc, Ph.D. Pharmacy

laura.moller@alsglobal.com

Karina A. Barington

Karina A. Barington

Quality assurance and chemical analyses

MSc in chemical engineering

karina.barington@alsglobal.com

Cecilie Christensen

Cecilie Christensen

Chemical analyses

MSc in chemistry

cecilie.christensen@alsglobal.com

Anders Møller Kirketerp

Anders Møller Kirketerp

Chemical analyses

MSc in medicinal chemistry

anders.kirketerp@alsglobal.com

Nicolai Mathias Trædholm

Nicolai Mathias Trædholm

Chemical analyses and IT support

MSc in medicinal chemistry

nicolai.tradholm@alsglobal.com

Mads Dominicussen Clausen

Mads Dominicussen Clausen

Chemical analyses

MSc in chemistry

mads.clausen@alsglobal.com

Administration

Mette Weje

Mette Weje

Sample registrator

Vetenarian

mette.weje@alsglobal.com

Karina I. Grønbech

Karina I. Grønbech

Procurement

Laboratory technician AK

karina.gronbech@alsglobal.com

Anita Bjerrum

Anita Bjerrum

Procurement, sample registration

BSc in chemical and biotechnical technology

anita.bjerrum@alsglobal.com

Maria Jørgensen

Maria Jørgensen

Accounting

EUODN.faktura@alsglobal.com